当今世界

1

人类和地球如今已经成为政治金融体系的附属品。并且政治金融体系保护的是财政精英者们的利益,对周围环境以及普通人极其不公平。他们极尽所能利用所有可利用的资源,包括人类的宝贵矿藏、人民、国家、知识以及技术。也正是由于全球资本与民族和宗教相冲突,才点燃了人类和社会之间的矛盾。

 

近几百年来,联合金融资本操控着世界上所有的资源储备、全球金融系统、大多数国家的政府、新闻传媒、食品资源、医疗以及教育。全球几百个富有的家庭以及他们的集团和银行直接控制着当今世界上所有最具活力的重要领域。

 

金钱作为一种结算方式,它的出现经历了许多个阶段。起初是物物交换,之后是石币。除金银以外在很长的时间内也流行过期票和债券。但中世纪的珠宝匠们却首次想出如何凭空造钱,也就是说什么都没有就制造出了金钱。

 

“部分储蓄”欺诈原则以9:1的比率将“凭空造钱”予以正规化。1694年左右英国银行首次准许发放纸币,纸币的发行规模比银行保险柜里的黄金数量多9倍。这个原理如今又是如何操作的呢?非常简单。假如一个人带了1000美元去银行存款开户,那么银行就能在拥有这1000美元的同时,根据部分储备原则完全合法的将这10000美元信贷给随便其他什么人。

 

2

英国银行是首个国家级金融骗子。几百年后,通过对其它民族和领土残忍的殖民掠夺,大不列颠帝国成为了世界主要强国。直至1913年出现了在活动规模和欺骗手段方面都比英格兰银行更胜一筹的美国联邦储备系统。但它也像英国银行一样,是一家银行家们的私人企业,与国家毫无任何关系。

3

能自由的印刷钱币是每个金融家的梦想,因为如果在当他们需要买些什么的时候只要印刷必要数量的支票就能用它们进行随意结算。因此他们需要在其他人尚未发觉之前抢先占据这一最吸引人最具前景的领域范围。美国联邦储备系统就是这样做的,它在摧毁和收购竞争对手的同时还买通了政客以及整个政府,以巩固自己的地位。而为了保障自己的地位,美国联邦储备系统还为美国建造了一支世界上最强大的军队,从而使其它国家休想提出任何的质疑。

 4

 那么,如果文明的企业家有足够多的钱他又会做些什么呢?他会拓展自己的生意,正如许多银行家那样。为了使富余的金钱不就这么白白的放着,也需要将他们借贷出去。那如果谁都不去借贷,如果国家能依靠自己的努力发展起来呢?那就需要挑逗国家间的关系,使他们相互交战。如此一来,那些金融家们就能一举两得,既能对冲突双方出售武器,又能在交战结束后对国家发放恢复贷款。第一次和第二次世界大战正是按照这样的桥段发生的

5

而票据或金钱作为黄金的一般等价物在任何时候都能按照要求兑换成黄金。那么如果银行家们印刷的钞票比他们现实所拥有的黄金多1000倍,要怎么办?这时就需要废除由美国自己制定的用以将自己的美元兑换成黄金的布雷顿森林条约。于1971年美国总统理查德•尼克松宣布美国将废止将美元兑换成黄金的承诺。这下,什么也不会去阻止银行家们印刷纸币,他们想要多少就印多少。因为由于尼克松的决定使他们印刷的这些纸币事实上已不再是金钱。

 

如此一来,我们大家都已明白战争和危机对于普通人来说是一种灾难,但是对于那些金融家们来说却是实现自己贪婪目标所利用的工具。如今,他们又是如何在实践中实现自己的计划的呢?为了达到目标,他们尽可能的控制能源、粮食、医疗体系、教育、科学和新闻传媒。

6

人类对石油、煤、天然气的依赖保证了国际垄断组织的高额利润。石油组织中以英国石油公司、雪佛龙公司、 埃克森美孚国际公司、荷兰皇家壳公司为首控制着世界80%的石油储备。你们觉得他们会需要不以汽油为燃料的汽车吗?当然不。他们为了尽可能的阻止可替换资源的发展,投入了大量的金钱。他们不想让我们摆脱对石油的依赖,因为这将直接对垄断体系的权利和财富构成威胁。如果新的能源技术在全世界自由使用,这将会是历史性的巨变,金融家们会失去收入和影响力。因此他们已准备好要打压那些将能够威胁他们垄断的一切力量。如今,石油和美元才是他们实力的强大支撑。

7

从石油中不仅能够获取燃料以及各种衍生品,同时还能为农业提供肥料。除草剂的使用能够控制食物的生产。以石油为基础的农业为石油工业以及大型农工业的巨额收入提供了保障,但却并没有兑现解决温饱和强身健体的承诺。如果我们记得那些大型的农业生产垄断体系都属于金融家们,那就不难理解为什么政府要依靠普通纳税人的资金以津贴的形式去偿还这些垄断体系的几十亿美元的债务。他们在支持自身企业发展的同时,相应的也毁坏了那些不能与金钱抗衡的普通农场主们的利益。他们生产出的有毒化学制剂对人和动物的世界构成了威胁,并污染了土壤和水资源,此外,他们生产出的有害食品还直接威胁着我们的健康。

8

孟山都公司、杜邦公司、嘉吉尔公司、阿丹米公司、嘉能可股份有限公司是全球性的农业化生产企业。他们所生产的转基因食品会对人体组织造成不可逆转的改变。这是一颗慢性定时炸弹。食用这些食品之后,人体组织会发生怎样的改变呢?我们食用这些食物就等于是在破坏自己的免疫系统,这会提高肿瘤发生的几率。除此之外,这些转基因食品的食用会对人体的生殖系统产生危害,也就是说会导致不孕。

9

此外,垄断企业会去迫害那些生产绿色环保食品的农场主们进而用自己的食物毒害我们。普通的农场主无力与大企业相抗衡,最终不得不采购大型农业生产企业的种子。你认为绿色环保的种子会给他们吗?不会的!农场主们即将面临的是并不美好的惊喜:提供给他们的只有转基因种子,并且这些种子是一次性的。科学家们将这种不会第二次发芽的种子称为种子的终结者。这些种子不能发芽,所以农场主们就不能将收产的粮食再次用于种植:因为他们是不会有收成的。这样一来,农场主们就不得不每年都要购买他们的种子。这就是所谓的食品殖民地化。

 

这样一来,两个重要领域:能源和食品,同时被精明的金融家族们以及他们的垄断集团所掌控。由此造成的结果如今看来也是极具毁灭性的:因石油爆发战争,转基因产品在全球肆虐。但这远非是全部的灾难。

10

你认为我们的医疗体系会遇到怎样的处境?医疗也被这些银行家以及他们的垄断体系所控制。卫生体系中的医学教育主要是由全球制药公司资助的。这些公司有自己的生产和销售更多药物的渠道——这也是他们主要的盈利方式。对于医生来说,开出资助他们学费的厂家的药品是他们一个非常有效并且迅速的赚钱方式。同时,医生还能通过卖给病人药品从公司那儿得到一些提成。医疗不再于治疗疾病,而去减轻病症。我们的健康与医疗垄断体系格格不入,他们需要的只是我们一次又一次地购买他们的药物。

11

大型制药企业比如诺华制药、辉瑞公司、瑞士罗氏(制药企业)、赛诺菲公司以及其他一些公司都进行过多次不同的探索研究。但是除了普通的科学研究之外,他们从来没有向我们坦白过:为了保证自己未来的收入,他们会研究出新型疾病,而为了抵抗这种疾病,他们再卖出自己研制的药物。在他们的实验室里,为了能在以后为我们提供出有效的解决方案,他们会事先研制出未来将出现的问题。自然,这用的都是我们的钱。他们从来不会坦白他们是在用人体做实验,也从来不会透露继接种疫苗灭菌以后他们检测出的新的尚未被众人所知的疾病的情况信息。还有,他们也不会告诉我们,应军事团伙的要求,当然,这些公司也属于他们银行家们,他们正在研制致命病毒作为生物武器以备后用。这样一来,医学在这些银行家们的管控下,不再为人类造福,而是变成了反人类的真正武器。

12

科学和教育领域也同样为垄断集团所控制。这些金融家和他们的垄断集团想从学校中得到什么呢?他们需要的是既听话又顺从且容易被指挥的劳动力。学校能够使他们养成服从权利的习惯。因此我们在学校里要度过十几年的光阴。他们想教会我们:当某个有权者跟我们说我们要做什么时,我们能不假思索的作出反应。

 

对于金融家们来说,我们不足够机智也是极其重要的。因此,我们看到了整个教育体系质量的下降,他们十分不想让我们思考。对事物有批判精神的人能够形成自己的逻辑体系,领导起来要比普通人复杂得多。他们想把我们变成原始人,只会积极使地去用他们的产品,他们想代替我们去思考,而让人变得如普通家畜一般。

13

全球银行家也使科学他们自身服务。他们限制了那些在未来不能为他们带来利润的所有方向的金融发展,并禁止了那些能为全人类带来物质财富的科技的发展。这些银行家们还极尽所能将那些能威胁到他们垄断地位的其它形式的燃料、能源以及材料的技术发展扼杀在摇篮之中。

14

对于生活在地球上的大多数人来说,生活的目标不在于获得荣华富贵,而在于生存下去。我们在不知不觉中成为了金融精英们的奴隶。他们利用他们构建的体系剥削人类。如今,大多数人工作就是为了偿还银行的债务,也就是说,银行家阔绰的生活是建立在高利息的利润之上的。

 

该体系的管理是按照金字塔原则进行的。普通人生活在最底层,这就是精英们眼中的生物链。再高一层次的是国家,它在垄断集团的帮助下对我们进行税收并统治我们,不管我们愿意还是不愿意。接下来的等级是实际上真正在操控着世界的垄断组织——垄断集团公司。再接下来的阶层是大型银行和各式各样的投资基金组成的金融精英们:他们控制着垄断垄断集团。这个金字塔的最顶端是由300个最富有、最具影响力的家庭和集团组成。

15

创建一个《黄金十亿》社会是秘密世界政府的目标之一。目前该组织有来自世界上的“最优秀且最发达”的24个国家加入。在这十亿中有九亿将用于服务业和矿产资源开采。而那些剩下居民(超过50亿)将获得“剩余财产”,并且他们将会在酒精、麻醉剂、病毒、战争和变革中逐渐消亡。

 

 金钱和权利总是统一的。权利拥有者明白:团结就是力量。但是他们与我们对此从来都只字未提。而对于那些将破坏他们计划的所有方面,他们却对我们鼓吹“分离和领导”。我们如今所面临的问题是:我们的无所作为所引起的结果。即我们以旁观者的角度,允许别人来决定我们的未来以及的我们后代。

 

在给自己提出:“我想生活在怎样的一个世界里”的问题后,你们就将能在构建美好明天的蓝图中发挥不可估量的作用。美好的未来不会不请自来。它的到来是我们大家团结一致的结果。

 

 如果我们团结起来,定能够做出不菲的成就,就让我们一起共同改变世界吧!

THE WORLD WE ARE LIVING TODAY

1

Humanity and the Earth are held hostage to the political and financial system. This system protects the interests of the financial elite and extremely unfair to nature and to the common man. This system is based on the colonization and subsequent exploitation of all available resources for it: minerals, people, government, knowledge and technology. Namely, global capital confronts nations and religions with each other, stoke controversy between people and societies.

 

Over the past few centuries, the combined financial capital took under control of all the world’s stocks of resources, the global financial system, most governments, mass media, food products, medicine and education. Several hundred of the richest families of the planet and their corporations directly control all key spheres of life of the modern world.

 

Money, as a form of payment, went through many stages. First there was a barter, then stone coins. For a long time, along with silver and gold, there were bills and loan notes. But medieval jewelers were the first who invented how to make money out of thin air, namely out of nothing.

 

Fraudulent principle of "fractional reserve" 9 to 1 was enshrined in legislation. From 1694 the Bank of England allowed to issue paper money for the first time, the amount of which exceeds in 9 times the amount of gold hold in safes of this bank. How does this rule work? It’s very simple. If someone has brought $ 1000 in a bank to open a deposit account, the bank, with $ 1,000 can legally give credit to anyone of $ 10,000 on the basis of the rule of “fractional reserve”. But let’s get back to history.

2

The Bank of England became the first serious state-level swindler in 1694. The bank was private, the state gave it only the name and the right to issue money. The King of England was in great need of money for the war with France and agreed to provide such name to the group of bankers in exchange for credits. Bankers were very well aware that the power over money promises them unlimited opportunities. And for a couple of centuries, the British Empire became the leading world power, due to the relentless colonization of other peoples and continents.It was only in 1913 that the heir appeared which exceeded the Bank of England in the scope and range of activities – the U.S. Fed.By the way, it is also a private enterprise of a group of bankers. Like the Bank of England, it has nothing to do with the state.

3

The possibility to print money freely is a dream of any financier, since if he needs to buy something, he can simply print a necessary amount of money and pay with it for anything. The most attractive and promising industries and territories should be seized, until it is done by someone else. The U.S. Fed was doing just that, ruining and buying competitors, bribing politicians and entire governments so that to consolidate its position. In order to protect its position, the Fed created the biggest army in the world, so that others would not even try to ask too many questions.

 4

What makes a competent entrepreneur if he gets extra money? They expand their business. So did bankers. For extra money not to lie, one can lend it. And what if no one wants to borrow money, if states develop through their own efforts? One should play off countries against one another and make them wage war. So bankers kill two birds with one stone – sell arms to both sides, and then – give credits for rebuilding the countries.The First and Second World Wars were arranged according to such scenario.

5

But there was a small detail which alloyed bankers` joy of the issue of money. We all remember that receipts or money had gold equivalent and at any time could be exchanged for gold on demand. What if bankers had printed money 1000 times more money than they had gold available? But bankers are obliged by law to make such exchange. If all owners of money come at the same time and require exchange of money for gold, their system will collapse in a moment. They decide to change the law and make it through President Nixon, who once told the world that the USA took back its words and would no longer exchange dollars for gold. Now nothing prevented bankers from issuing as much paper as they needed. It is paper, as the dollar actually ceased to be money due to the decision of President Nixon.

 

Thus, we already know that wars and crises are a disaster for ordinary people and just tools for a bunch of bankers to achieve their greedy purposes. But how do they put their plans into practice today? For that they just control energy, food, health care, education, science and the media.

6

The dependence of mankind on oil, coal and gas guarantees corporations excess profits. The group of oil companies led by BP, Chevron, ExxonMobil and Royal Dutch Shell control more than 80% of oil reserves.Do you think they need cars that do not use petrol as a fuel? Therefore, they allocate a lot of money to hinder the development of alternative energy. They do not want us to get rid of oil addiction since it is a direct threat to power and riches of the all-powerful corporations. If new energy technologies will be used freely around the world, there will be a revolutionary change, and bankers will lose their profits and influence. So they are willing to do everything to suppress anything that might threaten their monopoly. Oil and the dollar is guarantee of their power today.

7

Not only fuel and various derivatives, but also fertilizers for agriculture are made from oil. The use of herbicides allows to control food production. Agriculture based on oil has provided huge revenues for oil industry, but has not fulfilled promises to end hunger and improve health. And if we remember that the giant agro-industrial corporations are owned by the same bankers, we will understand why governments pay billions of dollars as subsidies to this agricultural giants at the expense of ordinary taxpayers . They also support their enterprises, at the same time ruining ordinary farmers who cannot compete with the money bags. Toxic chemicals poison people and wildlife, pollute ground, water and produce harmful food that poses a serious threat to our health.

8

Monsanto, DuPont, Cargill, ADM and Glencore are global agricultural players. They produce GMO products that lead to irreversible changes in the human body. It is a time bomb. What happens to the human body that consumes such products? Eating these products, we kill the body’s immune system and greatly increase risk of cancer. In addition, the use of GMO products leads to reproductive disorders in the human body, i.e. to sterility.

9

Not only do corporations kill us with their food, but they ruin the farmers who produce organic products. An ordinary farmer unable to compete with a huge corporation in the end has to buy seeds from the agricultural giants. Do you think he will be offered environmentally friendly seeds? No! The farmer is in for an unpleasant surprise: not only would they offer him only GMO seeds, but these seeds would be one-time. Scientists have derived the so-called terminator seeds that do not sprout repeatedly. These seeds are sterile, the farmer would not be able to harvest or sow the field with harvested seeds again – they would not come up. He would have to buy seeds every year. This is food colonization.

 

So, two key areas: energy and food, are controlled by the same elite banking families and their corporations. The consequences of this are destructive today, wars for oil are being waged, and GM is confidently winning the planet. But that’s not all problems.

10

What do you think happens to our medicine? Medicine is also under control of bankers and their corporations. The health system is designed in such a way that medical education is mainly funded by a network of global pharmaceutical companies. Therefore, they have a motive to produce and sell as much medicine as possible. This is a very effective and quick way to earn money for doctors themselves when they prescribe the medicine of firms which paid for their education. And doctors will get the interest from the companies for selling you this drug. Medicine doesn`t cure diseases anymore but only relieves symptoms. Our health is not beneficial for medical corporations, they need us to buy drugs again and again.

11

Pharmaceutical giants such as Novartis, Pfizer, Roche, Sanofi and several others conduct a lot of various studies. But in addition to ordinary scientific activity, they never admit that in order to ensure their future income, they develop new diseases against which they will later offer medicine of their own production. In their laboratories, they create future problems so that to offer us a solution afterward. Certainly, at our expense. They will never say they carry out experiments on people.They will never admit that they sterilize population and infect it with unknown diseases.They will never tell us that military companies which of course also belong to bankers, order them the development of deadly viruses for their subsequent use as biological weapons.Thus, having fallen under the wing of bankers` groups, medicine has ceased to serve for the benefit of people and has become a real weapon againsthumanity.

12

Science and education also came under control of corporations. But what do bankers and their corporations need from schools? They want obedient and docile labor force that is easily manipulated. The school aims to form a habit to follow the authorities. So we spend more than ten years at school. We are taught to reflexively react when someone who has power, says what to do.

 

It is also important to bankers that we should not be smart. It is much more difficult to control a man who has a critical view of things and events, who can think logically than a common plodder. Therefore, we see decline in the quality of universal education, they really do not want us to be able to think. They want to turn us into natives who would only actively consume their products. And they will think for us. They want to make people be like mere cattle.

13

Global bankers subordinated science to themselves as well. They cut funding of the development of any areas that are not able to bring them profits in the future. And they forbade the development of technologies that can make material benefits accessible to all. With their practically unlimited capital, bankers will do everything possible and impossible so that new scientific discoveries related to fundamentally different types of fuel, energy and materials, threatening the very basis of their corporations, would never see the light.

14

Life for most people on the planet does not lie in prosperity, but in the survival. We became slaves of the financial elite imperceptibly. They arranged a system by which people are exploited. Most work on today to pay bank loans, that is to pay a luxury life of bankers, amusing themselves with usurious interest.

 

Management is built on the principle of pyramid. Ordinary people live at the lowest level, we are a biomass for the elite. The governments are above, who collect taxes and control us by means of a monopoly power, whether we want it or not. At the next level of the pyramid are the corporations that actually govern the world – corporatocracy. At the next level are the big banks, the financial elite, who control the corporation. The top of this system are 300 the richest and most influential families and clans.

15

One of the goals of the secret world government is to create a society of “golden billion”. This “golden billion” includes 24 countries – representatives of “most worthy and developed” nations. The role of service staff and minerals extraction assigned to 900 million of this billion. The rest of the population (over 5 billion), ranked among the “unnecessary” and will be destroyed systematically with the help of alcohol, drugs, viruses, wars and revolutions.

 

Money and power are always striving for unity. They understand that in the unity is the power. But they never tell about it to us. They teach the principle of “divide and rule ”for us in relation to anything that interferes with their plans. The problems we face today is the result of our inaction. Waiting and see, we allow others to define what our future will be and future of our descendants.

You can play a role in the formation of tomorrow, asking yourself the question: “what kind of world I want to live in?”The future does not come by itself. It comes through the united efforts of many people.

 

As one union we can do a lot, we can change the world together!