目标和任务

机构的目的有:

一方面。保持和加强世界国际和平与安全,各国互相配合的发展。各种国际的极端主义和纳粹主义等的消除。消除人类之间的社会矛盾,其中方式为提高人类的教育水平。认真对待每人的艺术和创意方面,不管是哪类。让人类有对将来变化的思考性和心理性准备。

二方面。目的为人类,机构,国家互相的经济发展而进行创造,发展,实现各种经济方面的意见和想法。帮助进行从金融为目标的经济到资源为目标的经济转换。

三方面。新技术发展和互相交换,并把它们使用在人类的高等生活实现。创造并在全世界使用新的干净生态的能源来源。能够修复世界自然和良好使用自然来源的一些生态计划,机子计划和经济计划的发展。帮助修复自然基础设施,交通系统,农业和企业,修复成能源节省的,生态的系统,能够满足所有人类的要求。

四方面。各种权益和自由的实现和保护,满足社会,具有经济的,社会的,文化等的方面的人类,同时能够实现与区块链技术和各种相等的加密货币计划的经济和独立的权益和自由。世界金融系统的优化和发展。

为实现本项目和目的,机构根据俄罗斯联邦规定,实现以下任务:

机构的各种工作计划和目标通信息过各种合法的方式随意发布。准备,发表,转发各种信息资料和书面产品。通过个别法律收到各种在于国家管理机构和其他社会信息管理者的社会信息。

参加和创造各种以机构得到目标为目标的活动,比如各种社会文化活动,会议,课程,圆桌,采访,论坛,开会,大型社会会议,教育课程,学校,代表大会等。把机构的代表人员送去学习,为参加各种互换,并且为创建合作和实现机构的计划,或者达到其他的机构目标。与本国和国外的机构,代表人员,法人,自然人进行合作和直接沟通。

为达到机构的目标和创造别人的兴趣,创造并实现各种经营,社会等的研究。发展各种把产品和研究品插入到法人和自然人的操作项目。机构产品或研究品问题,向法人和自然人提供足够的咨询。

参加各种政府规定的,国家政府管理机构和当地管理机构创造的,与机构操作范围和国家社会生活有关的额定法律行动项目创造过程。参加各种国家规定的国家政府管理机构和当地管理机构创造的咨询,讨论和其他帮助的机构。此活动的目的为各种社会协议咨询,与它们操作有关的问题准备。

向国家管理机构,社会机构,基金会,机构人员提供方法论,咨询,专业和信息方面的帮助。根据国家政府规定参加国家的各种政策。提供社会生活的一些想法和意见。向国家政府机构,当地管理机构和他们的代表人员和工作人员提供各种想法,建议,意见,投诉。

创建代表机构,在法庭,其他的国家政府机构和当地管理机构保护和提供各种法人和自然人的权益和自由权益,提供其他形式的帮助。

按照俄罗斯联邦政府法律实现其他的,在此文件没有说到的规定和策划,达到机构目标。

Goals and Objectives

The objectives of the Organization are:

The first direction. Maintaining and strengthening international peace and security, the development of cooperation between the states. Removing all kinds of manifestations of ethnic hatred, any kind of extremism, Nazism and other inhumane ways. Addressing societal differences among people, including by increasing the level of education of the population. Encouraging creativity and the creative principle in man in all its manifestations. Intellectual and emotional preparation of people for the upcoming changes.

The second direction. Development, promotion and implementation of economic ideas and solutions aimed at improving the economic interaction between people, organizations and states. Facilitating the transition from a monetary-oriented to a resource-based economy.

The third direction. The interchange and promotion of new technologies and use them for the benefit of all peoples. Development and use of worldwide clean renewable energy sources. Promotion of environmental, technological and economic projects that contribute to the restoration of the environment and rational use of natural resources. Promoting environmental reconstruction of infrastructure, transportation systems, agricultural and industrial enterprises in energy-saving, environmentally friendly system that can meet the needs of all people.

The fourth direction. The implementation and protection of rights and freedoms, social satisfaction, in particular economic, social, cultural and other interests of the parties in the implementation of their economic and personal rights and freedoms associated with open technology “blokcheyn” and other similar crypto-project. Optimization and improvement of the global financial system.

 

For achievement of the statutory goals the Organization in accordance with the legislation of the Russian Federation realizes such tasks:

Freely distribute information about the goals of Organization and its work by any legal mean. Prepare, publish and distribute information materials and publishing products. Get in the manner specified by law public information which is owned by the subjects of state authorities, other managers of public information.

Contribute to the organization, participate in and organize conferences, festivals, seminars, congresses, round tables, press conferences, forums, meetings, public hearings, training (educational courses), schools, lectures, symposia, congresses and other public events directed to achieving the objectives of Organization. Send representatives of the organization for education, participation in the exchanges as well as for establishing of cooperation and implementation of the Organization projects or for other purpose for the implementation of the Organization statutory goals. Cooperate and maintain direct contacts with domestic and foreign public organizations, legal entities of private and public law, physical persons to attract experience.

Organize and implement marketing, sociological and other researches to determine the persons’ interest condition in the goals of Organization. Develop programs of developments implementation and Organization products in legal entities activity of private and public law, physical persons. Consult physical persons and legal entities concerning use of Organization developments and products.

Participate in the procedure defined by law in the development of legal acts which are issued by public authorities, local authorities and concern the sphere of Organization and important issues of the state and public life. Participate in the procedure defined by law in the work of consultative, advisory and other subsidiary bodies which are created by public authorities, local government bodies for consultation with public associations and making recommendations on issues relating to the sphere of their activities.

Provide methodological, consultative, expert and informational support to the public authorities, public organizations, charitable foundations, members of the organization.Participate in the implementation of state regulatory policy in accordance with the legislation. Takeinitiativesonvariousissuesofpubliclife. Apply in accordance with the procedure approved by the law to public authorities, local governments, their officials and officers with suggestions (comments) application (petition), complaints.

Оrganize office, represent and protect the rights and interests of certain physical persons and entities and organizations in courts, other state authorities and local self-government in accordance with legislation, provide other forms of assistance.

Carry out other rights not prohibited by the legislation of the RF and other activity not provided by this statute which is necessary to achieve the goals of Organization.