21世纪金融体制

那么,我们已经断定了人类面临的主要问题并确定了我们联合起来就能够使其成为现实的未来。但是我们应该意识到,纵使我们非常想要这样,什么都不能一下子就实现。为了准备我们的新未来,需要时间和我们朝着指定方向共同努力。

1

我们不能向现行体制宣战,这样效率度而且会减弱我们力量。除此之外,在法律支持那些有钱肥猫为止,我们也不用指望公平。所有决定不会支持我们的,因为我们的目标和宗旨破坏他们对资源和权利的垄断。

但是我们又不能什么都不做,无所事事,就等着他们刮取我们剩下的那点自由,或者体制灭亡。那么,我们究竟能做什么?

我们应该采取不违反法律但同时能让我们靠近我们计划完全实现的措施。必须得选择在当前体制内允许用的条件。

2

我们想一想,他们的权利靠什么,他依靠石油和美元。我们先解决美元在回到石油。因为石油是天然资源,而美元即是人类的污秽的作品。就应该从此入手。

还记得发布会第一部分的内容吗?银行家打印了些纸并让我们承认其为钱。从此我们用这些纸来买商品和付款。企业用这些纸来进行买卖。我们世界里的所有的相互关系借助这种纸的周转。在我们承认这些纸的支付价值并使用它们来买商品或服务为止,它们对我们有权势。

3

我们一旦不再用美元作为全球结算货币,这些纸无控制印发会掩埋印刷机。如果我们停止使用他们钱在我们日常结算,这样我们就不会再继续维持他们权利。很快他们的钱将会贬值一千倍,因为除了用在打印过程中的纸和颜料之外,这些钱没有任何保障。

今天已存在相对于纸币来说,更合理、安全、最重要的是更公平的选择,是加密货币。它不可能被仿制。他不可能贬值,因为货币发行量是有限的。加密货币保证交易的完全匿名性,因为没有钱包所有者的信息。电子货币在最近未来的作用不可能被评价过高。  

4

加密货币是新兴金融现象。很多专家和经济家公开声明,正是虚拟货币可能成为新金融体制的基础,并成为我们未来的主要支付手段。

Mike Hearn,加密货币创始人之一,将加密货币称之为从零开始由人民而为了人民创造的新金融系统。这是依靠平等参与者交易,摆脱金融经纪人和调节的“无国界”货币。这个系统没有银行家,因为没有银行。,没有银行是因为没有这个必要:人们自己控制自己钱。规则有效,是因为参与者自己使规则有效。连软件的开发人员不能违背用户的意愿介入该系统。   

首先使用区块链技术的是与网络有直接关系的人。是提供在线服务和在线付款服务的个人和公司。几年里,加密货币用户圈扩大几十倍,但是它仍继续迅速赢得声望。

5

到今天,你们可以用加密货币在柏林买啤酒,在阿姆斯特丹订披萨或者在俄罗斯支付房费。你们可以在爱丁堡叫出租车或买飞机票,在东京去看牙医或者在巴黎付学费。你们可以在纽约买袜子,甚至可以和Virgin Galactic飞入太空。什么都可以转为数字格式,比如,买在马路集市的汽水的费用。毕竟所有的用智能手机的人都能收用加密货币转的款,而且不需要办理任何银行账户相关的业务。

当今世界分为两个阵营,即是赞同区块链技术的人,和其反对者,他们将虚拟货币与洗黑钱和恐怖主义拨款联系在一起。支持加密货币的是拥有稳定不便的货币,而货币较弱的国家试图禁止加密货币流通。就现在试图禁止加密货币很容易理解,在之前它没有太大用处。

英国银行甚至邀请伦敦大学学院开发类似于比特币的虚拟货币系统。但是他们所开发名称为RSCoin的货币存在久远的特洛伊木马,即是无限制的发行。

6

当前有超过200多种虚拟货币存在,包括E-dinarcoin,EDRCoin, Ripple, Litecoin, Lisk, Dash等等。但是最有名、最流行的仍然是比特币。

技术的第一个并且最重要的优点是虚拟货币最终发行量。所有人都知道发行规模,任何人不可能秘密地从空气中“印发”新货币。加密货币的产生过程是在线直播、公开于所有用户的并受千万过程参与者的监督。

7

区块链技术的第二个优点是安全性。技术本身规定不能有任何伪造,因为它使用的是分布式,或分散式注册表原理。也就是说,整个链的每一段平均分配给每一位加密货币的用户。任何预谋犯可能在自己电脑上更改数据,但同时需要在千万台电脑上同样更改数据,就从物理角度看,那是不可能做到的。

值得提出的是,区块链技术的安全性可使用在举办普选中,这样不可能伪造选举结果。任何用户在网上看到所有非人名投票信息。投票过程相关的数据会保存到每一台参与加密选举的电脑。投票用户的电脑作为有机整体互相保持联系。加密选举数据不可能被破解或毁灭,除非互联网消亡了。

8

在我们国际运动CWT中,在做关键的决定时,我们一定会使用基于区块链技术的投票系统。这将成为最透明并最贞洁的决择前选举或投票。人民的选择——能有比它更好、更公平的选择吗?这不是大言壮语,区块链技术本身没有欺骗的可能。

区块链技术的第三个优点是系统中所有中介人的取消。当前任何金钱、文件和其他数据有关的业务必然会经过中介人的手。银行、国家机关和公证员总要证明交易真实性。这些都需要时间和向每一个参加过程的中介人手续费的支付。区块链的技术允许避免大量的手续费并将交易时间缩短到几秒钟。另外,距离也不会产生任何影响,这相当于发送一条电子邮件。

9

P2P信贷十年前出现在美国,至今,这类业务市场额度达到五十一美元。以前向普通公众放款的是商业银行,但是现在借助区块链技术我们可以避免所有中介人让借款人和贷款人直接联系。最重要的是,还不用任何纸质货币。所有人即是所有人的银行。俄罗斯最大银行的领导German Gref说过:“这是信贷世界的革命。而且,如果传统的银行不准备革命,那么这个革命会掩上这些银行”。

如果走更远呢?想想一下吧,如果普通贷款人仿效Р2Р信贷,开始联合起来创建小型或大型的信用合作社,以投资各种经济项目并参与所创建公司利润的分配(fundraising)。采用高透明性和安全性的区块链技术很容易能做到这一切。

10

第四个优点是匿名性。区块链技术不要求留姓名,该技术不需要年龄、性别或配偶的同意来进行交易。唯一需要的是系统计算出来的含32个任意顺序的数字和字母的独一无二的组合。   

这样,我们已经明白了,加密货币的前程似绵。使用中它更简单,更安全,没有国界,并且它不属于全球银行家。目前不属于他们。但是今天已经有R3财团联合Barclays, Bank of America, Credit Suisse, JPMorgan, Goldman Sachs, Morgan Stanley, Santander等全世界的42家银行积极研究怎么将区块链技术运用到银行系统中。

11

他们害怕区块链技术。查账公司PriceWaterhouseCooperse (PwC)  的新报告显示,全球主义者认为,就在最近的未来里能掌握过时金融体制内的33%的生意。“我们认为,区块链技术能为金融产业带来截然不同的竞争模式,这种模式中,已有利润规模将要重新分配在高效率区块链平台的拥有者之间”。

接下来我跟你们讲一个故事。从前有个老头有三个儿子。他们总相处不好。但是老头非常希望他死了以后儿子和平相处。老父亲决定教他们怎么一起过好日子。有一天,老头叫他的三个儿子过来,并让他们折断一把扫帚。大儿子试了一下,但是不管他怎么使劲,也折不断那把扫帚,老二和小儿子同样没能做到。这时吗,父亲把扫帚拆开,叫他们一根枝条一根枝条地折。当然,他们毫不费力地把枝条折断了。于是,老父亲说:“生活中是一样的。如果你们在一起,谁也不能摧毁你们,但你们单独时,要战胜你们和折断几根枝条一样容易”。

12

这个寓言结论是什么呢?当有一下群体团结一致,而大群体离散并且互相争执和结仇,小群体就因为大群体不团结而控制他们。

当今比特币用户数超过了四千万。如果加上其他加密货币用户,这个数字就能超过一个亿。但是连这个数目我们能提高几倍,只要不接受当前世界格局,愿意和我们一起走向资源导向型经济的人们加入我们。我们已经有千万人,将来就是全世界!

13

我们要团结起来。这就是银行家最害怕的。不要再争论怎么样好一点,怎么样差一点。我们在争吵时,他们团结在一起。就为了掌握区块链技术他们把42家银行联合起来。不要浪费宝贵时间,否则区块链将要服务的对象不是社会,而是银行家的小群体。

我们明白现有的金融、经济和全球管理系统的不完善与不公平,我们建议所有希望改变这个世界的人联合到一个国际运动中。今天,每一个人有写历史并创建自己自孙未来的独特机会。 

第一阶段目标是创建人数超过两个亿的最大国际运动。

CWT运动!

只有在一起我们才能做到许多事! 只有在一起才能改变世界!

Financial system of the XXI century

So, we have already identified the main problems of humanity and the future that you and I can make available, if we join our efforts. But we must understand that this cannot happen in a moment, even if we do really want. The preparation of a new future takes time and our common actions in this direction.

1

We cannot declare war on the current system – it is counterproductive and will strongly erode our strength. In addition, the law is on the side of the “money bags”, so we cannot count for justice. Any decisions will not be in our favor, because our goals and objectives undermine their monopoly on power and resources.

But we also cannot sit back and wait for them to take away the remains of our freedom or until their system fall apart. So what shall we do?

We must take alternative steps, which do not contradict the laws and, at the same time, bring us closer to a full realization of our objectives. You must use the opportunities that are available to us today, in the framework of the existing system.

2

Let us recall what keeps their power. It rests on the oil and dollar. But we’ll deal with the oil immediately after the dollar. After all, oil is a natural resource, and the dollar is unscrupulous work of human hands. We should start with dollar.

Remember what we talked about in the first part of the presentation? Bankers printed papers and made us accept them as money. And with the help of these papers we buy goods and pay for services. Companies trade with each other with the help of these same papers. And interaction in this world is due to the circulation of these papers. These papers have a power over us as long as we continue to recognize their billing costs and use them as a means of calculation for goods or services.

3

Uncontrolled printing of these papers can bury their typewriter itself, you only need to stop using the dollar between us as a calculation. If we cease to use their money in our usual calculations, thus we cease to maintain their power. And very soon, their money will be depreciated a thousand times, because they are not provided with anything on which they are printed in addition inks and paper.

Right now there is a reasonable, safe, and most importantly – fair alternative to paper money. It is crypto currency. It cannot be faked. It cannot be afraid of inflation, as it’s issued a limited number of coins. It provides complete anonymity of transactions, since there is no information about the owner of the purse. It is difficult to overestimate the role that electronic money can play in the near future.

4

Cryptocurrency is a new financial phenomenon. Many experts and economists openly declare that it is the virtual currency that can be the basis of the new financial system and become the main means of payment of our future.

One of the cryptocurrency founders, Mike Hearn, called cryptocurrency “a new financial system created from scratch by the people and for the people”. This is the money without the “nationality”, which exists due to the exchange between equal parties, and is free form regulations and financial intermediaries. It is not the bankers, because there are no banks. No banks, because their existence is not necessary: the people control their money by themselves. The rules work because the system participants make them act. Even software developers cannot interfere with it against the will of users.

The first users of blokchain technology were people with a direct relation to the Internet. There are people or companies, that offer goods or pay for services online. In just a few years cryptocurrency range of users has grown by tens of times, but it continues to gain popularity as quick as possible.

5

And today you can buy for cryptocurrency beer in Berlin, order pizza in Amsterdam or pay for a hotel in Russia. You can hire a taxi or buy airline tickets to Edinburgh, go to the dentist in Tokyo, or pay for your studies in Paris. You can buy socks in New York, or even fly into space with Virgin Galactic. You can transform everything into a digital format – even, for example, to pay for the lemonade, which is bought at a street fair. After all, anyone with a smartphone can accept cryptocurrency payment and he will not need any bank account operations.

The world was divided into two groups: those who favor blockchain technology and its opponents that connect virtual money with money laundering or terrorism financing. Countries with their own stable and strong currency support electronic money and countries with a weak currency are trying to ban it. Trying to limit cryptocurrency now is clear: to this point she had not any significant application however.

Even the Bank of England has asked scientists at London College University to develop a virtual currency system, by analogy with Bitcoins. However, in their cryptocurrency, called RSCoin, they have provided eternal Trojan horse in the form of unlimited emissions.

6

Today there are more than two hundred varieties of virtual money, such as E-dinarcoin, EDRCoin, Ripple, Litecoin, Lisk, Dash and many others. But so far the most famous and popular crypto currency is Bitcoin.

The first and main advantage of technology is the amount of final emission of the virtual currency. Initially, everyone knew about that factor, as well as nobody could spin out new coins of the air. All users can observe the process of crypto currency creation in real-time under control of millions of participants whichtake part in the process.

7

The second advantage of blockchain is security. The technology does not provide any falsification, as it is initially focused on the main principles of decentralized and distributed register file. It means that the entire chain fragments are evenly distributed between users of the cryptocurrency. Any hackers who want to change the secure information on their computer will face the necessity to change it to millions of other computers in a similar way and that is physically impossible.

Moreover, blokchain security can be used to organize general elections. Falsifying the results is absolutely impossible. All operations with giving the votes are visible to any user via Internet in anonymous form. Information about the elections is stored on all computers that are being used during the cryptovoting period. The computers of voters support each other as a single mode body in a real-time. Nobody can disrupt cryptoelections. The cryptoelections can be disrupted only if you destroy the entire web.

8

Our international movement CWT will definitely provide using of voting system based on blockchain technology to make key decisions. These elections or voting on the adoption of solutions will be the most transparent and fair. People’s choice is the best option. It is not just words: blockchain technology cannot betray people’s trust. It just not able to do it.

The third advantage of the technology is the elimination of all intermediaries in the system. All operations with money, documents and different information pass through intermediaries inevitably. Banks, public bodies or notaries constantly confirm the authenticity of the operations that have been done. It requires time and paying fees each intermediary who is involved in these processes. Blockchain technology allows to avoid paying fees and reduce the time of such operations to a few seconds. Moreover, the distance will not make any difference, it is like sending an e-mail

9

P2P lending was created one decade ago in the USA and nowadays the market volume of such operations amounts to US 5$ billion. Previously, the commercial banks gave credits to ordinary people but nowadays blockchain technology allows borrowers to cooperate with lenders without any help of intermediaries and most importantly, without using any paper currency. All people involved in this structure are bankers to themselves.

Herman Gref, head of the largest bank of Russia, said: “This is a revolution in the international lending. If the traditional banks are not preparing a revolution, then the revolution will swallow up the traditional banks.”

Well, what if we go further? Imagine the example of P2P lending. The ordinary creditors may unite in small or large credit associations to finance various economic projects, it’s like fundraising. Transparent and fair blockchain technology can do it easily.

10

The fourth advantage is anonymity. Blockchain technology does not work with names and surnames, it doesn’t need your age, sex or your wife’s consent for making any transaction. The only thing that it needs is a unique combination of 32 characters consisting of numbers and letters in random order, which is calculated by the system.

Thus, we have realized that the future is coming thanks to the cryptocurrency. It is easy to use it, there are no boundaries for it and it doesn’t belong to the global bankers. For now. Nowadays R3 consortium, which currently combined 42 banks around the world (Barclays, Bank of America, Credit Suisse, JPMorgan, Goldman Sachs, Morgan Stanley, Santander etc.), is actively working on the implementation of blokchain technology in the banking systems.

11

They are afraid of using blockchain technology. According to the new report of the largest audit company Price Waterhouse Cooper (PwC), the representatives of the global monopolies see the possibility of capture 33% of business of their outdated financial system in the near future: “We believe that blockchain technology can lead the financial services industry to the radically different competition in the near future, where the existing volumes of income will be split and redistributed in favor of the owners of the new high blokchain platforms”.

Now I will tell you a parable about the broom. One old man had three sons. And they could not get along. The old man really wanted his sons to live in peace after his death. He decided to teach them. One day, he convened them together and asked them to break the broom in half. First, the eldest son tried to break the broom but he couldn’t no matter how much he tried. The attempts of other sons failed too. Then their father separated the broom straws from each other and asked his sons to break a few straws. This task was easily and successfully completed. Then the old man said: “Same in your life. If you are together, you will not be broken. But if you’re divided, you’ll be easily broken like a few broom straws.”

12

What conclusion can we draw from this parable? When a small community of people is combined and full of solidarity, while a big group of people is separated disputing and arguing with each other, the small community can lead the biggest one wherever it wants. The biggest group of people just has a lack of unity.

Over 40 million people use Bitcoins and over 100 million people use cryptocurrencies in general. We will easily increase this number several times, if those, who do not agree with the current world order, join us and want to go along with us towards a resource-based economy. As you can see millions of people are already united, and moreover, the whole world will be united too!

13

We need to unite. That’s what bankers are afraid of. Stop grabbing the biggest piece of the pie and arguing about better or worser things.  While we are arguing, they are being combined. They have already combined 42 international banks only for control of blockchain technology. Let’s not waste our precious time, otherwise blokchain will not serve the public, but a few bankers.

Realizing all imperfection and injustice of the current financial, economical and global management systems we offer everyone, who wants to change the world, to unite into an international movement. Now you have a unique chance to make history, build the future of your children and grandchildren.

The main objective of the first phase is creating of the biggest international movement involving over 200 million people.

CWT movement!

Together we can do much! Together we can change the world!